If one day

 

If one day you feel like crying…..call me.

I don't promise you that…

I will make you laugh

But I can cry with you

 

If one day you want to run away ( from your problems)

Don't be afraid to call me.

I don't promise to ask you stop,

But I can run with you.

 

If one day you don't want to listen anybody;

Call me and…..

I promise to be very quiet

 

But……

If one day you call me and there is no answer.

 

Come fast to see me…….

Perhaps I need you……

 

To realize the value of a friend: Lose one

 

All the things I didn't say

 

I didn't say " don't do it, babe"

When she packed up to go

I didn't say "come back here , honey

And try with me once more"

And when she asked me if I love her

I just turned away.

She's gone , and now im hearing all the things

I didn't say.

I didn't say " im sorry, babe"

Cause half the fault was mine."

I didn't say "we'll work it out, cause all we need is love and faith and time"

I said : " if that’s the way you want it, I won't stand in your way".

She's gone , and now im hearing all the things

I didn't say.

I didn't take her in my arms and kiss away her tears.

I didn't say" my life doesn't mean if you ain't there".

I thought of all the many games I'd be free to play,

But all I do is listen to the things I didn't say.

I didn't say "take off your coat, I'll make coffee and we'll talk"

I didn't say " the road away is such a long and lonely endless walk"

I said " good bye, good luck, god bless you"

And she slipped away and left me here to live with all the things I didn't say………

 

Uncle shelbi

 

standing on the outside of your shelter

 

I'm standing on the outside of your shelter looking in,

While the bombs around are polling every where,

Inside you look so warm and safe and oh….so happy

 

Have I ever told you that I care?

Have I ever told you that you are wonderful?

 

And it hurts me so that we have grown apart

I'm standing on the outside of your shelter, dear.

But I'm hope on the inside of your heart…..

 

 

!!!!! دلتنگ شدم که چرا دلم برات تنگ نشد